Live Webinar: Tracing the Origin of an Apple

Metabolic Profiling using Q-TOF Mass Spectrometry


In this webinar, we’ll discuss developing methods to protect high value food products from fraudulent intentions, using an LC/Q-TOF and MassHunter profiling software.

What will be covered?

  • An introduction to the novel Agilent SWARM Auto-tune for LC/Q-TOF
  •  Requirements to perform robust and reliable food authenticity metabolic profiling, and the quality procedures to assure that these requirements are always in place
  • Preliminary design of a food authenticity experiment and which influencing factors should be carefully considered

By attending this webinar you will learn:

  • The advantages and performance of the Agilent 6545 Accurate-Mass Q-TOF LC/MS system under real working conditions
  • Why food authenticity is an emerging topic, which will grow in significance over coming years, and why every food testing laboratory should be concerned about it
  • How to design food authenticity experiments

Webinar Details

Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018

Location: Your desktop

Time: 8:00 a.m. PST | 11:00 a.m. EST

16.00 GMT | 17.00 CET

downloaden >

Live Webinar: Tracing the Origin of an Apple

Dateiname: tracing_the_origin_of_an_apple_webi...
Dateigrösse: 187.99KB